RSS

oh gosh pregnancy

12 Mar


pregnancy – triplets. yikes!

 
8 Comments

Posted by on Wednesday, March 12, 2008 in fractally weird

 

Tags: , ,

8 responses to “oh gosh pregnancy

  1. sick

    Wednesday, June 24, 2009 at 1:36 am

    sickkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

     
  2. Tyna

    Monday, July 13, 2009 at 8:43 am

    That is so amazing! I am pregnant with my second child. I have a 2 yr old. I know you may have been asked this question more than once but… Was it hard to keep your balance? I find it so amazing how our bodies can adjust to these kind of changes!

     
  3. Starr

    Wednesday, November 11, 2009 at 11:22 pm

    ITS WONDERFUL HOW A WOMAN CAN TAKE ALL THESE CHANGES TO HER BODY!! I JUST LOVE PREGNANT WOMAN THEY AMAZE ME AND THEY R SO BEAUTIFUL!!

     
  4. Lexi.169

    Saturday, January 30, 2010 at 9:54 am

    I’m 15 weeks pregnant with triplets and I am HUGE!!!! I was a size 4 to start with and now it looks like I’m 9 months pregnant with ONE!!!

     
  5. Anonymous

    Thursday, February 25, 2010 at 11:05 pm

    my best wishes and blessings to you and your babies

    kishori

     
  6. jasmin

    Saturday, June 5, 2010 at 12:19 am

    Very tough I am afraid I am 13 week pregnang May God bless me to bear with this………

     
    • fiona

      Tuesday, November 30, 2010 at 4:47 am

      i know hw you all feel im going throu my seventh pregnancy !! i am only 11 weeks but its exsausting already lol good luck to all and enjoy

       
  7. Jen

    Friday, February 17, 2012 at 3:01 pm

    Oh my word! Bless your heart honey, that was quite some process, thanks for sharing 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
