RSS

I am growing my hair

27 Oct

Give me a head with hair…

 
4 Comments

Posted by on Saturday, October 27, 2007 in fractally weird

 

4 responses to “I am growing my hair

  1. Kanj

    Monday, October 29, 2007 at 11:12 pm

    wow, that’s so cool!!!
    have you seen the one with the japanese art student how went to the same punch in booth for a year everyhour and videotaped it? he put it all together and you could see how his hair changed over time….i cant seem to find it but i thought you might think it was cool. =)

     
  2. Anonymous

    Wednesday, November 7, 2007 at 8:46 am

    You are the best. The most beautiful. The one that I love for ever and ever.

     
  3. jhorna

    Wednesday, November 7, 2007 at 8:49 am

    I think I love you too.

     
  4. Anonymous

    Wednesday, November 7, 2007 at 8:54 am

    You’d better love your kelseysaurus…
    I will eat you for brecky.

    I am coming for you in the spring. I am also writing you an email. Is it still the same as when you were here at KC?

     

Leave a Reply

 
